Organising Committee

Organising Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Dr Jenny Wang, UNSW
  • Dr Roger Bourne, The University of Sydney

Organising Committee Members:

  • Ms Merilyn Heuschkel, The University of Sydney
  • Dr Esther Lim, Macquarie University
  • Dr Jessica Lee, University of Technology, Sydney
  • Prof Elizabeth Sullivan, University of Technology, Sydney
  • Dr Nikki Verrills,  The University of Newcastle
  • Dr Mariko Carey, The University of Newcastle
  • Dr Kimberly Docking, The University of Sydney
  • Dr Viive Howell, The University of Sydney
  • Dr Visalini Nair-Shalliker, Cancer Council NSW
  • Ms Catherine Luckin, University of Technology, Sydney


Key Dates

Conference Dates:
11 - 12 October 2018
Early Bird Registration Opens
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Early Bird Registration Close
Friday 3 August 2018
Abstracts Close
Now closed

Click here to save the Conference dates to your calendar!

Join our mailing list

Join our mailing list to be kept up to date with information on the Conference.

Conference Managers

Arinex Pty Ltd

Arinex Pty Ltd

ABN 28 000 386 676
Level 10, 51 Druitt Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
Ph: +61 2 9265 0700
Fax: +61 2 9267 5443

Share Conference news, information & more

Host institutions








white space